Alibaba Telecom
Larvik

Adresse:

Jegersborggate 4
3256 Larvik (Amfi Senter)

Mail:

Larvik@alibabatelecom.no

Ring oss:

48 47 33 37

Alibaba Telecom
Porsgrunn

Adress:

Storgata 94
3921 Porsgrunn

Mail:

Porsgrunn@alibabatelecom.no

Ring oss:

92351333

Alibaba Telecom /Skien

Adresse:

Liegata 10
3717 Skien (Lietorvet senter)

Mail:

Skien@alibabatelecom.no

Ring oss:

46771779

Alibaba Telecom/Stathelle

Adresse:

Gangeveien 10 3960 Stathelle (Alti Brotorvet)

Mail:

Stathelle@alibabatelecom.no

Ring oss:

48444549

Alibaba Telecom/Drammen

Adresse:

Drammensveien 201
3420 Lierskogen (Liertoppen kjøpesenter)

Mail:

Drammen@alibabatelecom.no

Ring oss:

48 47 33 37

Kundeservice

Adresse:

Jegersborggate 4
3256 Larvik

Mail:

Post@alibabatelecom.no

Ring oss:

48 47 33 37

Alibaba Telecom Larvik